Academic Administration (Current)

Director, Transition Year Program @ York

External Committee Membership (Current)

Member, Research Sub-committee of the National Steering Committee on Financial Literacy, Financial Consumer Agency of Canada (2015-2017)
Member, Black Creek Collaborative Microcredit Steering Committee (2009-present)
Member, Steering Committee, Progressive Economics Forum (1999- present)
Member, Black Creek Financial Action Network (2013-present)

University Governance (Current)

Member, Senate Committee on Academic Awards (2016-2019)
Member, Tenure and Promotions Committee, Faculty of LA&PS (2017-2020)